Swansong - BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.12.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 11, 2020
Genre Death Metal, Goregrind
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging tba
Number 1


The founders of  "Goregrind" CARCASS are still active in 2020, proving again and again that they still got it.

Three albums of the early CARCASS history will be released in December 2020 as FDR (Full Dynamic Range) Remaster:

- Reek Of Putrefaction (1988)
- Symphonies Of Sickness (1989)
- Swansong (1996)


1. Keep On Rotting In The Free World
2. Tomorrow Belongs To Nobody
3. Black Star
4. Cross My Heart
5. Childs Play
6. Room 101
7. Polarized
8. Generation Hexed
9. Firm Hand
10. Rock The Vote
11. Don't Believe A Word
​12. Go To Hell