TerrorVision BLACK LP Gatefold

Art. Nr.:
Release: 21.09.2018
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 21, 2018
Genre Death Metal
Color Black
Packaging Gatefold Cover


BLACK LP in Gatefold Cover incl the Album as a Bonus CD + Poster

ABORTED’s new album “TerrorVision” will be released on September 21st, 2018. Today the band reveals the sick artwork that was done by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Immolation, Immortal) that is outlining the album approach flawlessly. “TerrorVision” offers eleven tracks of absolutely outstanding brutal death metal.
With “The Necrotic Manifesto” and ABORTED’s last album “Retrogore” already showcasing what the band is capable of, “TerrorVision” lifts death metal to a higher level of intensity, atmosphere and brutality. Produced by Kristian “Kohle” Kohlmannslehner at Kohlekeller Studios, “TerrorVision” is not just a new chunk of high-class brutal death metal, it’s a piece of art pushing the boundaries of the entire genre by combining over-the-top musicianship with skilled songwriting, a clear yet organic production and inexorable brutality that has no equals.


01. Lasciate Ogne Speranza
02. TerrorVision
03. Farewell To The Flesh
04. Vespertine Decay
05. Squalor Opera
06. Visceral Despondency
07. Deep Red
08. Exquisite Covinous Drama
09. Altro Inferno
10. A Whore D’oeuvre Macabr
11. The Final Absolution