The Apocryphal Spells - Digipak 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.07.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 7, 2023
Genre Black Metal, Death Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Double CD in digipak with rare and previously unreleased tracks. Comes with 16-page booklet.

The legendary Greek metal institution ROTTING CHRIST unveils 'The Apocryphal Spells'.
This release features 21 rare singles, B-sides, bonus tracks, alternate versions and covers from the last three decades of their storied career.

An indispensable compilation that recalls the great work of these Hellenic black metal trailblazers.


CD 1:
1. Astral Embodiment
2. Fire And Flame
3. I Am The Moonchild
4. Holy Mountain
5. The Call
6. Pir Threontai (Remastered)
7. Welcome To Hel
8. Phóbos
9. The Sons Of Hell
10. Lok’tar Ogar
11. Demonon Vrosis-(Remixed & Remastered)

CD 2:
1. Spiritus Sancti
2. Visions Of The Dead Lovers
3. I Will Not Serve
4. Phobia
5. Moonlight
6. Naturdemonernas Lockrop: I 1000 Djävlars Namn
7. Viicious Joy And Black Delight
8. Tormentor (Kreator cover)
9. Flag Of Hate-Pleasure To Kill (Kreator cover)
10. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)