The Apocryphal Spells - SILVER 3-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.07.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 7, 2023
Genre Black Metal, Death Metal
Color Silver
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 3


Silver tripple vinyl in gatefold cover.

The legendary Greek metal institution ROTTING CHRIST unveils 'The Apocryphal Spells'.
This release features 21 rare singles, B-sides, bonus tracks, alternate versions and covers from the last three decades of their storied career.

An indispensable compilation that recalls the great work of these Hellenic black metal trailblazers.


LP 1:
1. Astral Embodiment
2. Fire And Flame
3. I Am The Moonchild
4. Holy Mountain
5. The Call
6. Pir Threontai (Remastered)
7. Welcome To Hel

LP 2:
1. Phóbos
2. The Sons Of Hell
3. Lok’tar Ogar
4. Demonon Vrosis-(Remixed & Remastered)
5. Spiritus Sancti
6. Visions Of The Dead Lovers

LP 3:
1. I Will Not Serve
2. Phobia
3. Moonlight
4. Naturdemonernas Lockrop: I 1000 Djävlars Namn
5. Viicious Joy And Black Delight
6. Tormentor (Kreator cover)
7. Flag Of Hate-Pleasure To Kill (Kreator cover)
8. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)