The Concert - Live at the Nokia Theatre - 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.03.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 10, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


Re-release as a double CD.

Roadrunner United "The All-Star Sessions" is the album that was released for the 25th anniversary of Road Runner Records in 2005.

Countless musicians such as Mikael Åkerfeldt (Opeth, Bloodbath), Logan Mader (ex-Machine Head, ex-Soulfly), Glen Benton (Deicide), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura) were involved in this project.

In 2008, the concert DVD Roadrunner United - The Concert was released, featuring the Roadrunner anniversary concert from December 2005 and a 75-minute documentary. The project was coordinated by Lora Richardson, with mixing by Colin Richardson and Andy Sneap. Four songs from the album were performed live, and in addition, several highlights from the Roadrunner roster were performed by various lineups. Among others, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Scott Ian from Anthrax and Ville Valo took part in the performance, in addition to the musicians from the album.


CD 1:
1. Biohazard's - Punishment
2. Madball's - Set It Off
3. Stormtroopers Of Death's - March Of The S.O.D.
4. Life Of Agony's - River Runs Red
5. Obituary's - The End Complete
6. Mercyful Fate's - Curse Of The Pharaohs
7. King Diamond's - Abigail
8. Annihilator's - Alison Hell
9. Deicide's - Dead By Dawn
10. Trivium's - Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr
11. Killswitch Engage's - My Last Serenade
12. Chimera's - Pure Hatred
13. Fear Factory's - Replica

CD 2:
1. Type O Negative's - Black No. 1
2. Roadrunner United's - Tired ‘N Lonely
3. Stone Sour's - Brother
4. Roadrunner United's - The Rich Man
5. Roadrunner United's - The Dagger
6. Roadrunner United's - The End
7. Soulfly's - Eye For An Eye
8. Sepultura's - Refuse/Resist
9. Slipknot's - Surfacing
10. Machine Head's - Davidian
11. Slipknot's - (sic)
12. Sepultura's - Roots Bloody Roots