The Last Kind Words - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.09.2018
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 28, 2018
Genre Death Metal
Edition Remastered
Packaging Digipak


12-Page Digipak CD

Remastered 2018

The Alternative-Metal Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. In 2006 DevilDriver released "The Last Kind Words" and continued breaking the mold in the studio and on stage; for instance their appearance at Download 2007 arguably generated the biggest circle pit in history. The band's third album ended up peaking at the #48 spot on The Billboard Top 200 chart.

-    Remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).
-    First time ever pressed on vinyl.
-    CD has new sleeve note interview with band founder, Dez Fafara.
-    CD & LP includes lyrics.
-    LP is limited edition, half & half, yellow, beige & green vinyl splatter vinyl.


1.    Not All Who Wander Are Lost
2.    Clouds Over California
3.    Bound By The Moon
4.    Horn Of Betrayal
5.    These Fighting Words
6.    Head On To Heartache (Let Them Rot)
7.    Burning Sermon
8.    Monsters Of The Deep
9.    Tirades Of Truth
10.    When Summoned
11.    The Axe Shall Fall