The Last Supper - Blutsabbath - 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.01.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 14, 2022
Genre Black Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging Mediabook
Number 1


With "The Last Supper" in 1995 and "Blutsabbath" in 1997, Austria's BELPHEGOR laid the foundation for their great career.

Both albums will be remastered by Andy Classen in 2021, and will be released together as a double CD in a jewel case and each as a red LP edition.

Flip the cover card over and you'll see the infamous "Baby Jesus Cut To Pieces" artwork by Ralph Manfreda (in a slightly updated version). Indispensable, blasphemous and perverted Death/Black barbarism!


The Last Supper (Remastered 2021):
1. The Last Supper
2. A Funeral Without A Cry
3. Impalement Without Mercy
4. March Of The Dead
5. The Rapture Of Cremation
6. Engulfed In Eternal Frost
7. D.I.E.
8. In Remembrance Of Hate And Sorrow
9. Bloodbath In Paradise Pt.II
10. Kruzifixion

Blutsabbath (Remastered 2021):
1. Abschwörung
2. Blackest Ecstasy
3. Purity Through Fire
4. Behind The Black Moon
5. Blutsabbath
6. No Resurrection
7. The Requiem Of Hell
8. Untergang der Gekreuzigten
9. Path Of Sin