The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy - OXBLOOD ORANGE Swirl Vinyl with BLACK Splatter

Art. Nr.:
Release: 08.10.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 8, 2021
Genre Industrial Metal
Color Multicoloured
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


Oxblood / orange swirl vinyl with black splatter. Limited US Version.

Hardly any other artist has ever managed such a balancing act between music and film as ROB ZOMBIE.

In October 2020, "The Triumph Of King Freak
(A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition)" the first new ROB ZOMBIE track including video from the 2021 album "The Lunar Injecton Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy


01. Expanding The Head Of Zed
02. The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition)
03. The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider
04. Hovering Over The Dull Earth
05. Shadow Of The Cemetery Man
06. A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared
07. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train
08. The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man
09. The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
10. The Satanic Rites Of Blacula
11. Shower Of Stones
12. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
13. Boom-Boom-Boom
14. What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mama
15. Get Loose
16. The Serenity Of Witches
17. Crow Killer Blues