The M.E.T.A.L. Fest - Digipak CD + Blu-Ray

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.07.2023
Special Price €19.99 Regular Price €24.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 14, 2023
Genre Power Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


If one were to conduct an empirical study of which concerts have the most exuberant audience mood, Freedom Call would definitely be among the most frequently mentioned acts. The southern German melodic power metal band around frontman and founder Chris Bay regularly leaves behind a euphoric audience at their shows, swept away by the catchy songs and the inspiring stage performance.

Freedom Call have literally earned their large worldwide following. So what could be more obvious than to document one of these atmospheric concerts via CD and Blu-Ray from time to time and thus preserve it for posterity? Voila, here is the latest version: 'The M.E.T.A.L. Fest' was recorded at two shows in Pilsen and Regensburg in summer/autumn 2022 and combined to a colorful concert recording. a colorful concert recording.


1. The M.E.T.A.L. Fest 
2. Intro 
3. Union of the strong 
4. Tears of Babylon 
5. Spirit of Daedalus 
6. Sail away 
7. Metal invasion
8. M.E.T.A.L 
9. 111 - the number of angels 
10. The ace of the unicorn 
11. Freedom Call 
12. Power and glory 
13. Metal is for everyone 
14. Warriors 
15. Far away 
16. Land of light 
17. Outro 

1. Intro
2. Union of the strong
3. Tears of Babylon
4. Spirit of Daedalus
5. Sail away
6. M.E.T.A.L
7. 111 - the number of angels
8. Freedom Call
9. Power and glory
10. Metal Hallelujah
11. Metal is for everyone
12. Warriors
13. Far away
14. Land of light
15. Outro
Bonus: Warriors Of The Caribbean - The Movie