The Process Of Human Demise - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.09.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 1, 2023
Genre Groove Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Melodic Grove Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Second album of the US groove metal / metalcore band REPENTANCE.

It is the first album with Adam Gilley, the PRODUCT OF HATE singer, on the mic.


1. Buried by Fear
2. Withered and Decayed
3. Reborn
4. The Process of Human Demise
5. Empire
6. Down in the Water
7. A Future Untold
8. All the Misery
9. Light It Up
10. No Innocence
11. A Grave for the False Ones
12. Venom Inside