The Reality Of Miracles BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 31.07.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 31, 2020
Genre Heavy Metal
Color Black
Packaging Single Cover
Number 1



LIONHEART around former IRON MAIDEN guitarist Dennis Stratton announce their new longplayer "The Reality Of Miracles" for July 31st.

LIONHEART will release their new studio album "The Reality Of Miracles" on July 31st via Metalville Records. Here you can already have a look at the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album. Founded in 1980, the British hard rockers consist of guitarist Dennis Stratton (ex-IRON MAIDEN), guitarist and keyboardist Steve Mann (MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST), bassist Rocky Newton (ex-MSG) and drummer Clive Edwards (ex-UFO).


01. Salvation
02. Thine Is The Kingdom
03. High Plains Drifter
04. The Reality Of Miracles
05. Five Tribes
06. Behind The Wall
07. All I Want Is You
08. Widows
09. Kingdom Of The East
10. Outlaws Of The Western World
11. Overdrive
12. The First Man
13. Still It Rains On Planet Earth (Lacrimosa)