The Reality Of Miracles - PURPLE Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.08.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 27, 2021
Genre Hardrock, Heavy Metal
Color Purple
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


The British hard rock legend LIONHEART celebrates its label debut with "The Reality Of Miracles" on Metalville Records.
The band, founded in 1980, still consists of the four founding members Dennis Stratton (ex-Iron Maiden), Steve Mann (Michael Schenker Fest), Rocky Newton (ex-McAuley Schenker Group), Clive Edwards (ex-UFO) and Lee Small (ex-Shy / ex-Phenomena).
Lionheart were considered the first NWOBHM supergroup and celebrated worldwide success on joint tours with scene greats such as Def Leppard, Whitesnake and Saxon as well as at the biggest international festivals.
The 13 songs on "The Reality Of Miracles" offer timeless, powerful, melodic hard rock at the highest level.



Side A:

1. Salvation
2. Thine Is The Kingdom
3. High Plains Drifter
4. The Reality Of Miracles
5. Five Tribes
6. Behind The Wall
7. All I Want Is You

Side B:

1. Widows
2. Kingdom Of The East
3. Outlaws Of The Western World
4. Overdrive
5. The First Man
6. Still It Rains On Planet Earth (Lacrimosa)