The Return - Cassette Tape

Art. Nr.:
Release: 15.04.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 15, 2022
Genre Black Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


There is hardly anything left to say about BATHORY that hasn't already been said. Quorthon has inspired many musicians with his works like hardly anyone else.

The BATHORY discography will be released on cassette in spring 2022:

- BATHORY (1984)
- The Return...... (1985)
- Under the Sign of the Black Mark (1987)
- Blood Fire Death (1988)
- Hammerheart (1990)
- Twilight of the Gods (1991)
- Blood on Ice (1996)
- Nordland I (2002)
- Nordland II (2003)

Some of the albums are not available on tape for years or are released on cassette for the first time like Nordland.


1. Revelation of Doom
2. Total Destruction
3. Born for Burning
4. The Wind of Mayhem
5. Bestial Lust (Bitch)
6. Possessed
7. The Rite of Darkness
8. Reap of Evil
9. Son of the Damned
10. Sadist (Tormentor)
11. The Return of the Darkness and Evil