The Sinister Urge BLACK LP

Art. Nr.:
Release: 30.03.2018
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 30, 2018
Genre Industrial Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release
Packaging tba


The new ROB ZOMBIE Live Album "Astro-Creep: 2000 Live Songs (Live At Riot Fest)" is going to be released on 30th March.

Also 6 classic ROB ZOMBIE albums are going to be rereleased on vinyl also on the same date:

- American Made Music To Strip By (1999, double LP)
- Educated Horses (2006, single LP)
- Hellbilly Deluxe (1998, single LP)
- Spookshow International Live (2015, double LP)
- The Sinister Urge (2001, single LP)
- Zombie Live (2007, double LP)


1. Sinner's, Inc
2. Demon Speeding
3. Dead Girl Superstar
4. Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy)
5. Iron Head
6. (Go To) California
7. Feel So Numb
8. Transylvanian Transmissions Pt. 1
9. Bring Her Down (To Crippletown)
10. Scum Of The Earth
11. House Of 1000 Corpses/Unholy 3