The Somberlain - Cassette Tape

Art. Nr.:
Release: 02.12.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 2, 2022
Genre Black Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


Black tape edition.

Exclusive re-release of 'The Somberlain', the classic debut album by Swedish melodic black/death metal band Dissection, originally recorded at Unisound Studios and released in 1993. The remastered version by Dan Swanö, the original sound engineer, makes this black metal milestone sound better than ever!


1. Black Horizons
2. The Somberlain
3. Crimson Towers
4. A Land Forlorn
5. Heaven's Damnation
6. Frozen
7. Into Infinite Obscurity
8. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
9. The Grief Prophecy / Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom
10. Mistress of the Bleeding Sorrow
11. Feathers Fell