The Sound Of Perseverance 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 15.02.2011
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 15, 2011
Genre Death Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


Remastered deluxe edition with expanded artwork and liner notes.

Bonus CD contains demo tracks from 1987/88


CD 1:
1. Scavenger of Human Sorrow
2. Bite the Pain
3. Spirit Crusher
4. Story to Tell
5. Flesh and the Power It Holds
6. Voice of the Soul
7. To Forgive Is to Suffer
8. A Moment of Clarity
9. Painkiller (Judas Priest cover)

CD 2:
1. Spirit Crusher
2. Flesh and the Power It Holds
3. Voice of the Soul
4. Bite the Pain
5. A Moment of Clarity
6. Story to Tell
7. Scavenger of Human Sorrow
8. Bite the Pain
9. Story to Tell
10. A Moment of Clarity