The System Has Failed / Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 15.02.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 15, 2019
Genre Thrash Metal
Edition Re-Release
Packaging Digipak


The first two albums by Thrash Metal legends MEGADETH will be rereleased on vinyl and remastered CD:

- The World Needs A Hero (2001) CD and double vinyl
- The System Has Failed (2004) CD and single vinyl


1. Blackmail the Universe
2. Die Dead Enough
3. Kick the Chair
4. The Scorpion
5. Tears in a Vial
6. I Know Jack
7. Back in the Day
8. Something That I'm Not
9. Truth Be Told
10. Of Mice and Men
11. Shadow of Deth
12. My Kingdom