The Transience Of Flesh - BLACK IN BEER Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 04.12.2020
Special Price €14.99 Regular Price €17.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 4, 2020
Genre Death Metal
Color Multicoloured
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Single Cover
Number 1


Brutal, straight to the point technical Death Metal with hints of Black Metal! Black in beer vinyl including download code limited to 100 copies.

Featuring session drums by Dave Haley (Pyscroptic, King, Ruins)

Descent To Acheron, hailing from Adelaide, southern Australia play pulverizing Death Metal with hints of Black Metal added to their sound. Blast beats,
pummeling grooves and brutal vocals are some of the trademarks of the ‘The Transience Of Flesh’ EP. Old school sounds go hand in hand with slight
progressive touches. The dynamics displayed in the intense music often resemble structured chaos, but one that sticks to the back of your mind. The
six songs on this album are an excellent way for the band to launch their relatively young career despite having seasoned veterans in their ranks.


1. The Transience Of Flesh
2. Plague Of Superstition
3. The Godless Pt I
4. The Godless Pt II
5. Your Suffering Is A Gift
6. From The Mouths Of Wolves