The Unseen Empire - CLEAR BLACK Splatter Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.04.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 14, 2023
Genre Melodic Death Metal
Color Splattered
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 2


Even though, as of February 2023, the last SCAR SYMMETRY album was 9 years ago, the band still rightfully has a high status in the melodic death metal scene and beyond.

The 4 albums released between 2006 and 2011 via Nuclear Blast:

- Pitch Black Progress (2006)
- Holographic Universe (2008)
- Dark Matter Dimensions (2009)
- The Unseen Empire (2011)

are released as chic splatter LP editions for the first time on vinyl. Don't miss this chance.


1. The Anomaly
2. Illuminoid Dream Sequence
3. Extinction Mantra
4. Seers of the Eschaton
5. Domination Agenda
6. Astronomicon
7. Rise of the Reptilian Regime
8. The Draconian Arrival
9. Alpha and Omega