The Winter Of Our Discontent - WHITE Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 23.04.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 23, 2021
Genre Black Metal
Color White
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


White vinyl with A2 poster handnumberd to 500 copies.

Fullcolored jacket with black print inside, Black poly-innersleeve.

Rerelease of the classic WARHAMMER Album "The Winter Of Our Discontent"


  1. Beyond Forgiveness
  2. Damned to Extinction
  3. The Shape of the Enemy
  4. Warzones
  5. Drowned in Blackness
  6. Devastation of Silent Resistance
  7. Under the Wings of the Cross
  8. Imposters for All Time
  9. The Void Inside the Darkness
  10. The Winter of Our Discontent
  11. The Horror