This Means War - Slipcase CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 22.04.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 22, 2022
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging Slipcase
Number 1


The first 4 albums of the NWOBHM band TANK:

- Filth Hounds of Hades (1982)
- Power of the Hunter (1982)
- This Means War (1983)
- Honour & Blood (1984)

Released via High Roller Records as slipcase CD including poster and lots of bonus tracks. All albums are remastered by Patrick W. Engel.


1. Just like Something from Hell
2. Hot Lead Cold Steel
3. This Means War
4. Laughing in the Face of Death
5. If We Go (We Go Down Fighting)
6. I (Won't Ever Let You Down)
7. Echoes of a Distant Battle / Swapiyayo
8. The Man That Never Was
9. Whichcatchewedmycuckoo