Shooting The Sun Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.10.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 20, 2023
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


"Shooting At The Sun" is the seventh studio album by British hard rock band Thunder. This expanded reissue features previously unreleased, bonus live versions of the album's hits and is available for the first time in over 30 years as a limited edition double LP in purple and orange.

It was their first album after briefly splitting two years earlier, and has been described as "possibly their best, most diverse set of songs since the triumph of 1992's Laughing on Judgement Day."

It includes the hits "Loser" and "Blown Away."


01. Loser    
02. Everybody's Laughing    
03. If I Can't Feel Love    
04. Shooting at the Sun    
05. The Pimp and the Whore    
06. A Lover, Not a Friend    
07. Shake the Tree    
08. Somebody Get Me a Spin Doctor    
09. The Man Inside    
10. Out of My Head    
11. Blown Away    
12. Everybody's Laughing (Live at Rock City, Nottingham, 2011)*
13. Loser (Live at Shepherds Bush Empire, 2005)*
14. Somebody Get Me a Spin Doctor (Live at Marquee London, 2002)*
15. The Pimp and the Whore (Live at Rock City , Nottingham, 2008)*

*Bonus Tracks