The Thrill Of It All COLOURED 2- Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.10.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 20, 2023
Genre Hardrock
Color Multicoloured
Edition Limited Edition
Number 2


"The Thrill of It All" is the fourth studio album by British hard rock band Thunder, reaching #14 on the UK album charts. This expanded edition, on limited edition pink and clear double vinyl for the first time in over 25 years, features the key tracks "Living for Today," "Love Worth Dying For" and "Pilot Of My Dreams," as well as previously unreleased bonus live versions of selected hits from the album.


01. Pilot of My Dreams
02. Living for Today
03. Love Worth Dying for
04. Don't Wait Up
05. Something About You
06. Welcome to the Party
07. The Thrill of It All
08. Hotter Than the Sun
09. This Forgotten Town
10. Cosmetic Punk
11. You Can't Live Your Life In a Day
12. Don't Wait Up (Live at Manchester Academy, 2012)*
13. Love Worth Dying For (Live at Nottingham Rock City, 2005)*
14. The Thrill Of It All (Live at Nottingham Rock City, 2005)*
15. Welcome To The Party (Live at Club Citta, Kawasaki, Japan, 2000)*

*Bonus Tracks