To Mega Therion / DIGIPAK CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.04.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 26, 2019
Genre Black Metal, Speed Metal, Thrash Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


The first four classic CELTIC FROST releases have been rereleased in 2017 with new mastering, as digibook versions and including lots of bonus tracks.

In 2019, as nearly all mediabooks are sold out, the remastered versions of this albums will be available on DIGIPAK:

- Morbid Tales (1984)
- To Mega Therion (1985)
- Into The Pandemonium (1987)
- Vanity / Nemesis (1990)


1. Innocence and Wrath
2. The Usurper
3. Jewel Throne
4. Dawn of Megiddo
5. Eternal Summer
6. Circle of the Tyrants
7. (Beyond the) North Winds
8. Fainted Eyes
9. Tears in a Prophet's Dream
10. Necromantical Screams
11. Circle of the Tyrants (Emperor's Return EP)
12. Visual Aggression (Emperor's Return EP)
13. Suicidal Winds (Emperor's Return EP)
14. Journey into Fear (Emperor's Return EP recording sessions)
15. Visual Aggression (1988 remix)
16. Return to the Eve (1985 studio jam)