Trapped In Lunatic Possession - Tape Box

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.01.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 27, 2023
Genre Thrash Metal
Color n/a
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Boxset
Number 9


9 tapes packed with the complete works from 1984-1990 of the Teutonic Thrash Metal veterans DESTRUCTION.

Housed in a heavy, luxurious matte black box with silver hot foil stamping. Hand-numbered to 1000 pieces.

The box includes besides the 9 tapes:
Bestial Invasion of Hell, Sentence of Death, Infernal Overkill, Eternal Devastation, Mad Butcher, Release from Agony, Live Ruins (Dynamo '87), Live Without Sense, Cracked Brain.

- extensive hardcover book (with many unseen pictures and tons of new liner notes and interviews (exclusive interviews with Schmier, Mike, Tommy and Oli were conducted especially for this box)
- metal pin
- 2 patches
- shaped backpatch
- flag
- 4 double-sided posters
- hand-numbered certificate


Tape 1: Bestial Invasion of Hell
Tape 2: Sentence of Death
Tape 3: Infernal Overkill
Tape 4: Eternal Devastation
Tape 5: Mad Butcher
Tape 6: Release from Agony
Tape 7: Live Ruins (Dynamo ’87)
Tape 8: Live Without Sense
Tape 9: Cracked Brain