Tunes Of Wacken - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.11.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 19, 2021
Genre Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


The legendary live performance from Wacken 2001, which was also released as the first GRAVE DIGGER live album, is released on vinyl for the first time.


1. Intro
2. Scotland United
3. The Dark Of The Sun
4. The Reaper
5. The Roundtable
6. Excalibur
7. Circle Of Witches
8. The Ballad Of Mary
9. Lionheart
10. Morgane Le Fay
11. Knights Of The Cross
12. Rebellion (The Clans Are Marching)
13. Heavy Metal Breakdown