Bloody Kisses - Deluxe Edition 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.03.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 29, 2024
Genre Gothic Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


Bloody Kisses from 1993 was the third Type O Negative album.

The band's classic appears in 2024 as a deluxe double CD editlion and green/black double LP.


CD 1: Bloody Kisses Album
1. Machine Screw
2. Christian Woman
3. Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)
4. Fay Wray Come Out and Play
5. Kill All the White People
6. Summer Breeze (Seals and Crofts cover)
7. Set Me on Fire
8. Dark Side of the Womb
9. We Hate Everyone
10. Bloody Kisses (A Death in the Family)
11. 3.0.I.F.
12. Too Late: Frozen
13. Blood & Fire
14. Can't Lose You

Bonus CD:
1. Can't Lose You
2. Suspended In Dusk
3. Black Sabbath (Standard Version)
4. Black Sabbath (From The Satanic Perspective)
5. Christian Woman (Edit) [4: 27] 19.Black No. 1 (Edit)
6. Blood & Fire (Out Of The Ashes Mix)
7. Summer Breeze (Rick Rubin Mix)