Universal - Earbook

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.05.2022
Special Price €36.99 Regular Price €40.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 27, 2022
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Earbook
Number 1


Earbook with 48-page booklet.

Hardly any other rock guitarist has had such a lasting influence on so many artists as Michael Schenker.

With MSG 2022 Schenker starts again strongly, and has brought with Ronnie Romero (RAINBOW), Michael Kiske (HELLOWEEN), Ralf Scheepres (PRIMAL FEAR) and Gary Barden notable singers on board.

Guest musicians are: Simon Phillips (Toto, The Who), Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Foreigner), Bobby Rondinelli (Rainbow, Blue Öyster Cult), Bob Daisley (Black Sabbath), Barry Sparks (Malmsteen, Dokken), Barend Courbois (Blind Guardian, Zakk Wylde) and Tony Carey (Rainbow).

So get ready for one of the hard rock highlights of 2022.


1. Emergency
2. Under Attack
3. Calling Baal
4. A King Has Gone
5. The Universe
6. Long Long Road
7. Wrecking Ball
8. Yesterday Is Dead
9. London Calling
10. Sad Is The Song
11. Au Revoir
12. Turn Off The World (CD Bonus Track)
13. Fighter (CD Bonus Track)