Unstoppable - Ghostly CLEAR BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 21.10.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 21, 2022
Genre Death Metal
Color Multicoloured
Packaging tba
Number 1


INVICTUS, the new solo project of Maurizio Iacono (vocalist of Kataklysm), release their debut album "Unstoppable" on 23 September. Iacono is one of the most prolific and hardest working collaborators in the metal underground.

With INVICTUS, the frontman embarks on a new personal adventure, taking a deeper and more personal look at his upbringing and the struggles within and around him. Iacono realises his vision together with long-time collaborator J-F Dagenais (guitarist of Kataklysm and Ex Deo), producer and main songwriter Chris Clancy (Mutiny Within) and drummer Jeramie Kling (Venom Inc., Inhuman Condition).


1. You Will Know Who I Am
2. Eagles
3. Bleed Me Out
4. Exiled
5. Get Up
6. Weaponized
7. 3656
8. Ghost Of My Father
9. Darkest Of Enemies
10. American Outcast
11. Keeping The Wolves At Bay