Utilitarian - GREY Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 04.06.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 4, 2021
Genre Death Metal, Grindcore
Color Grey
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


Grey vinyl limited to 300 copies.

For 4 decades now, the guys from NAPALM DEATH have been kicking ass with their Grindcore/Death Metal sound.

2 of the power works from the long career of the grindcore/death metal legend will be released on June 4 as CD at midprice and LP as reissue:

- Time Waits For No Slave (2009)
- Utilitarian (2012)


1. Circumspect
2. Errors In The Signals
3. Everyday Pox
4. Protection Racket
5. The Wolf I Feed
6. Quarantined
7. Fall On Their Swords
8. Collision Course
9. Orders of Magnitude
10. Think Tank Trials
11. Blank Look About Face
12. Leper Colony
13. Nom De Guerre
14. Analysis Paralysis (
15. Opposites Repellent
16. A Gag Reflex