Valkyrja CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.09.2013
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €14.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Band TYR
Release Date Sep 16, 2013
Genre Heathen Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


Valkyrja is the seventh full-length album by the Faeroese Viking / folk metal band Týr.

It was released on the 16th of September, 2013 through Metal Blade Records.


Tracklist:1. "Blood of Heroes" 3:412. "Mare of My Night" 3:553. "Hel Hath No Fury" 3:264. "The Lay of Our Love (feat. Liv Kristine)" 3:475. "Nation" 4:046. "Another Fallen Brother" 4:047. "Grindavísan" 4:108. "Into the Sky" 2:569. "Fánar Burtur Brandaljóð" 3:3810. "Lady of the Slain" 4:3211. "Valkyrja" 7:3112. "Where Eagles Dare (Iron Maiden cover)" 6:2613. "Cemetery Gates (Pantera cover)" 7:25