SIN - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.08.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 25, 2023
Genre Hardrock, Heavy Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Guitarist Adrian Vandenberg has joined forces with vocalist Mats Levén, drummer Koen Herfst and bassist Randy van der Elsen to create a vibrant, visceral and vital vision of anthemic hard rock and airtight metal on the VANDENBERG album "SIN", due out in 2023.

The album was produced by Bob Marlette (Ozzy Osbourne, Alice Cooper, Rob Zombie).


1. Thunder And Lightning
2. House On Fire
3. Sin
4. Light It Up
5. Walking On Water
6. Burning Skies
7. Hit The Ground Running
8. Baby You've Changed
9. Out Of The Shadows