Through Space and Time (Alive in Athens 2020) Digisleeve 2- CD + T-Shirt Bundle

Art. Nr.:
Release: 03.03.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost


1 x Through Space and Time (Alive in Athens 2020) Digisleeve 2- CD   + €0.00

* Required Fields


Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 90 Napalm Eagles.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 3, 2023
Genre Rock
Packaging Digisleeve
Number 3


EXCLUSIVE NAPALM RECORDS MAILORDER BUNDLE: Villagers of Ioannina City "Through Space and Time (Alive in Athens 2020)" Digisleeve 2- CD + "VOIC" T-Shirt (Gildan Softstyle, 100% Cotton)

The Epirus-based VILLAGERS OF IOANNINA CITY, deeply influenced by Greek nature and cosmic phenomena, return to deliver an explosive performance on the big stage with their fusion of heavy psychedelic rock and folk instruments! Formed in 2007, since the release of their first album Riza (2014), VILLAGERS OF IOANNINA CITY have performed at the biggest rock festivals and numerous sold-out shows in the biggest music scenes in Greece. Now, the band is ascending forth for their first live album! Delivering amazing performances from the band’s short but powerful discography, Through Space and Time (Alive in Athens 2020) is set to be released via Napalm Records on March 3, 2023.

The performance is structured around the band’s most recent studio album, Age of Aquarius (2019), as they play the album in sequence, with additional singles and songs from their debut album spliced in. Beginning with “Welcome”, “Age of Aquarius”, and “Part V” all in sequence, VILLAGERS OF IOANNINA CITY demonstrates their ability to tell their story from song to song in the overall context of their album and show. The band then jumps straight into their debut album, Riza (2014), playing “Nova”, “Perdikomata”, and “Skaros”. The sextet blows away the audience with fantastic performances from the clarinet, bagpipe, and guitar! Halfway through the show, the band plays their big 2014 track “Zvara”, featuring the clarinet player displaying his full power, masterfully soloing as he headbangs along. The band goes on to play the rest of Age of Aquarius, ending the two hour long show with a bang by performing another 2014 single, “Karakolia”. Through Space and Time (Alive in Athens 2020) presents the band’s attention to detail with great production, amazing musicianship, a bombastic live presence, and the yearning to play more amazing shows in the future. This won’t be the last time VILLAGERS OF IOANNINA CITY send fans into the heavens of Mount Olympus - it’s only just the beginning!



CD 1
01 Welcome
02 Age of Aquarius
03 Part V
04 Nova
05 Perdikomata
06 Skaros
07 Dance of Night
08 Zvara

CD 2
01 Arrival
02 Father Sun
03 Millennium Blues
04 Ti Kako
05 Audience I
06 Cosmic Soul
07 For the Innocent
08 Audience II
09 Karakolia