War And Pain Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 30.03.2018
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €9.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 30, 2018
Genre Prog Metal
Edition Re-Release
Packaging Digipak


Digipak CD incl. 4 Bonus Tracks

Rerelease of the first VOIVOD Album, originally released back in 1984


1. Voivod
2. Warriors Of Ice
3. Suck Your Bone
4. Iron Gang
5. War And Pain
6. Blower
7. Live For Violence
8. Black City
9. Nuclear War
10. Condemned To The Gallows (Bonus Track)
11. Voivod (Bonus Track)
12. Iron Gang (Bonus Track)
13. Condemned To The Gallows (Bonus Track)