We Are Not Your Kind CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 09.08.2019
Special Price €17.99 Regular Price €19.99
In stock
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 9, 2019
Genre Nu Metal
Number 1


Now the moment has come: "We Are Not Your Kind"is the title of the 6th album, which will be released on 9th august. With "Unsainted", there is a first single with videoclip. Filmed under the direction of Slipknots M. Shawn Crahan. The track and the video spend a first view, of what you have to expect from Slipknot in the near future.


01 Insert Coin 
02 Unsainted
03 Birth Of The Cruel
04 Death Because Of Death
05 Nero Forte
06 Critical Darling
07 Liar's Funeral
08 Red Flag
09 What's Next
10 Spiders
11 Orphan
12 My Pain
13 Not Long For This World
14 Solway Firth