We're Going To Hell For This - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.06.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 16, 2023
Genre Black Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


CD rerelease of the CARPATHIAN FOREST compilation "We're Going to Hell for This - Over a Decade of Perversions"


1. The Angel and the Sodomizer
2. I Am Possessed
3. Bloody Fucking Nekro Hell
4. Bloodlust and Perversion
5. Possibilities of Life's Destruction (Discharge cover)
6. In the Shadow of the Horns (Darkthrone cover)
7. In League with Satan (Venom cover)
8. The Good Old Enema Treatment Part II
9. Morbid Fascination of Death (live)
10. Sadomasochistic (live)
11. Mask of the Slave (live)
12. Knokkelmann (live)
13. Bloodcleansing (live)
14. Return of the Freezing Winds (live)
15. Doomed to Walk the Earth as Slaves of the Living Dead (live)
16. He's Turning Blue (live)
17. Carpathian Forest (live)
18. Death Triumphant (demo version 1996)