Welcome To The Other Side - 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 18.02.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 18, 2022
Genre Power Metal
Color tba
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging tba
Number 2


The RAGE album from 2001 "Welcome To The Other Side" is released on vinyl for the first time since the first release, and remastered for the first time.


1. Trauma
2. Paint the Devil on the Wall
3. The Mirror in Your Eyes
4. Tribute to Dishonour (Part 1: R.I.P.)
5. Tribute to Dishonour (Part 2: One More Time)
6. Tribute to Dishonour (Part 3: Requiem)
7. Tribute to Dishonour (Part 4: I'm Crucified)
8. No Lies
9. Point of No Return
10. Leave It All Behind
11. Deep in the Night
12. Welcome to the Other Side
13. Lunatic
14. Riders on the Moonlight
15. Straight to Hell
16. After the End
17. Sister Demon