Wings Of Rage BLACK 2-LP Gatefold

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.01.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 10, 2020
Genre Power Metal
Color Black
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


Black double vinyl with bonus track and two lyrics sheets

You want 80s style Power Metal with a modern flair? Here we go:

RAGE presents their new album "Wings Of Rage" and proofs, that Peavy Wagner still shows who to play some serious Power Metal !!


LP 1:
1. True
2. Let Them Rest in Peace
3. Chasing The Twilight Zone
4. Tomorrow
5. Wings Of Rage
6. Shadow Over Deadland (The Twilight Transition)
7. A Nameless Grave

LP 2:
1. Don`t Let Me Down
2. Shine A Light
3. HTTS 2.0 3
4. Blame It On The Truth
5. For Those Who Wish To Die
6. Shine A Light (Reprise) (Vinyl Bonus Track)