Sounds Of The Forgotten - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.06.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Note: You Cannot Split Your Order Into Multiple Shipments. Your Order Will Be Delivered. As Soon As All Items Are Available.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 14, 2024
Genre Power Metal, Prog Metal
Color Black
Packaging tba
Number 2


Album #4 from the US prog / power metal band Witherfall.

With Sounds Of The Forgotten, guitarist Jake Dreyer (ex-Iced Earth, ex-White Wizard), singer Joseph Michael (Sanctuary, and Ronnie James Dio's counsin) and their men present without a doubt their strongest album to date and one of the metal highlights of 2024.


1. They Will Let You Down
2. Where Do I Begin?
3. A Lonely Path
4. Insidious
5. Ceremony of Fire
6. Sounds of the Forgotten
7. Aftermath
8. When It All Falls Away
9. Opulent
10. What Have You Done?