Woods 4:The Green Album - 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 13.01.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 13, 2023
Genre Black Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal
Color tba
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


New vinyl pressing 2022 of the fourth WOODS OF YPRES album "IV: The Green Album" from 2009.


1. Shards of Love
2. Everything I Touch Turns to Gold (Then to Coal)
3. By the Time You Read This (I Will Already Be Dead)
4. I Was Buried in Mount Pleasant Cemetery
5. Dirty Window of Opportunity: "Can You Get Here in 10 Days?"
6. ...and I Am Pining (for You)
7. Wet Leather
8. Suicide Cargoload (Drag That Weight!)
9. Halves and Quarters
10. You Are Here with Me (in This Sequence of Dreams)
11. Retrosleep in the Morning Calm
12. Don't Open the Wounds / Skywide Armspread
13. Natural Technologies
14. Mirror Reflection & the Hammer Reinvention
15. To Long Life in the 'Limbo Union'
16. Move On! (The Woman Will Always Leave the Man)