Dirge - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.08.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 19, 2022
Genre Grindcore
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Besides the fourth and new album "Hiss" of the grindcore band WORMROT, the first two albums of the band from Singepur: "Abuse" from 2009 and "Dirge" from 2011 will be released as CD reissue in digipak.


1. No One Gives a Shit
2. Compulsive Disposition
3. All Go No Emo
4. Public Display of Infection
5. Overpowered Violence
6. Semiconscious Godsize Dumbass
7. Spot a Pathetic
8. Evolved into Nothing
9. Butt Krieg Is Showing
10. Fucking Fierce So What
11. Ferocious Bombardment
12. Principle of Puppet Warfare
13. Deceased Occupation
14. Waste of Time
15. Stench of Ignorance
16. Meteor to the Face
17. Addicts of Misery
18. You Suffer but Why Is It My Problem
19. Erased Existence
20. Back Stabber Mission Aborted
21. Destruct the Bastards
22. Plunged into Illusions
23. Manipulation
24. A Dead Issue
25. The Final Insult