Yggdrasil Slipcase CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.02.2013
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 12, 2013
Genre Viking Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


Complete lyrics and translation as well as texts about the Runes Concept. 2nd album out of Wardrunas Norwegian Runaljod-trilogy built around the 24 Runes, the old Norse alphabet. Original, traditional unique and historical choise of instruments are used, such as primitive deer-hide frame drums, goat horn, trees, rocks, water and more. Wardruna takes us back to the muscal atmosheric roots of the Vikings. Featuring Einar Kvitravn Selvik, Kristan Gaahl Espedal (God Seed, Gorgoroth)


1. Rotlaust tre fell
2. Fehu
3. NaudiR
4. EhwaR
5. AnsuR
6. IwaR
7. IngwaR
8. Gibu
9. Solringen
10. Sowelu
11. Helvegen