Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.01.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 29, 2021
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


To mark his 40th anniversary as a solo artist and his 50th anniversary as a musician, Michael Schenker returns with the immortal Michael Schenker Group. "Immortal" is the name of the work recorded by probably the strongest line-up of his long career.

It features the sensational voice of Chilean hard rock wonder Ronnie Romero (Rainbow), accompanied by Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Joe Lynn Turner (formerly Deep Purple) and Schenker's faithful accomplice Michael Voss (Mad Max), who once again produced the disc together with Michael Schenker - flawlessly, powerfully and at full steam, as if their lives depended on it.


1. Drilled To Kill
2. Don’t Die On Me Now
3. Knight Of The Dead
4. After The Rain
5. Devil’s Daughter
6. Sail The Darkness
7. The Queen Of Thorns And Roses
8. Come On Over
9. Sangria Morte
10. In Search Of The Peace Of M