A Return Ot The Darkland - Digipak CD+DVD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.02.2021
Special Price €11.99 Regular Price €16.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 26, 2021
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


"A Return to the Darkland" was compiled by the band members, who now live scattered around the world on three continents. These songs represent the legacy of an African band from the beginning.

As native Namibians with European roots (Germany, Netherlands, England, Scandinavia), the band members belong to a minority population in one of the most sparsely populated countries in the world. The desert state on the southwest coast of Africa, which only gained its independence from South Africa in 1990, can look back on an eventful history and was a German colony from 1884 to 1915 before becoming a vassal state of the Cape Republic.


1. Ramses (Version 2020)
2. Sweet Immortal
3. White Light and Black Spaces
4. Barren Land
5. Lobonian Rhapsody
6. Remember Forever
7. Easy Come
8. Hallowed Ground
9. Untold
10. Like a God
11. Mordor
12. Out of Control
13. Darkland
14. Fallen from Grace
15. Sacrifice (New Song – Dec. 2020)

- 4 Video Clips
- TV Interview
- Backstage