Theatre Of Death - Live 2009 - RED 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 08.03.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 8, 2024
Genre Hardrock, Shock Rock
Color Red
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 3


Limited, red double vinyl including DVD. Comes with a numbered concert ticket replica.

As far as the setlist is concerned, shock rocker Alice Cooper performed a best-of set with hits like No More Mr. Nice Guy, School's Out, and Poison.


LP 1:
1. Side A: School’s Out
2. Department Of Youth
3. I’m Eighteen
4. Wicked Young Man
5. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
6. Go To Hell
7. Guilty
8. Side B: Welcome To My Nightmare
9. Cold Ethyl
10. Poison
11. The Awakening
12. From The Inside
13. Nurse Rozetta
14. Is It My Body?

LP 2:
1. Be My Lover
2. Only Women Bleed
3. I Never Cry
4. The Black Widow
5. Vengeance Is Mine
6. Devil’s food
7. Dirty Diamond
8. Side D: Billion Dollar Babies
9. Killer
10. I Love The Dead
11. No More Mr. Nice Guy
12. Under My Wheels
13. School’s Out