Before The Aftermath (Live In Gothenburg) - BLUE 3-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.01.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 28, 2022
Genre Prog Metal
Color Blue
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 3


Blue tripple vinyl in gatefold cover.

Evergrey, like every other artist, suffered heavily from the pandemic in 2020 and after much deliberation decided to stream a concert live from Gothenburg. "We want to bring some music and positivity back into our lives, because we miss playing live, and we miss playing music for YOU. Playing is our life, and it has been for quite some time." - says Tom Englund. The result is now almost two hours of pristine live material with classics and treasures that in great Dolby 5.1. Sourround quality pull the listener directly deep into a great concert experience.


LP 1:
1. A Silent Ark
2. Weightless
3. Distance
4. Passing Through
5. The Fire
6. Leave It Behind Us
7. Mark Of The Triangle

LP 2:
8. The Masterplan
9. Solitude Within
10. Black Undertow
11. My Allied Ocean
12. All I Have
13. The Grand Collapse
14. Recreation Day

LP 3:
15. A Touch Of Blessing
16. King Of Errors