Beyond The Wandering Moon Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 21.02.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 21, 2020
Genre Black Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Black Metal of the 90s from Bergern, Norway? That can only have been good.

And it was ... the first two albums of the Black Metal band AETERNUS:

- Beyond The Wandering Moon (1997)
- ...And So The Night Became (1998)

will be released in February 2020 as Digipak and Gatefold LPs on Soulseller Records.


1. Under the Blade of the Dead
2. Sworn Revenge
3. White Realm
4. Sentinels of Darkness
5. Embraced
6. Vind
7. Waiting for the Storms
8. Winter Tale
9. To Enter the Realm of Legend
10. Celtic Harp Solo (The Last Feast)