Blood Of The Saints (10th Anniversary Edition) - Mediabook 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 17.12.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 17, 2021
Genre Power Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Mediabook
Number 2


Mediabook double CD.

In 2011, the power metal preachers POWERWOLF finally established themselves on the very top of the metal scene. Their fourth album “Blood Of The Saints” was a quantum leap forward with ginormous hits like ‘We Drink Your Blood’ and ‘Sanctified With Dynamite’ that are must for every setlist for years to come. Ten years later, this masterpiece hasn’t lost a single bit of its impact on the heavy metal scene as well as its tremendous musical craftmanship and songwriting qualities. It also marks the initial spark of the band’s line-up to this day: Charles Greywolf (guitars and bass), Matthew Greywolf (guitars), Falk Maria Schlegel (Keys), Attila Dorn (vocals) and Roel van Helden who joined the wolf pack on drums back in 2011.

It’s time to celebrate this outstanding album with a “10th anniversary edition” that features new orchestral versions as well as demos that give fans an extra insight into the initial versions of these classics!


CD 1:
1. Agnus Dei (Intro)
2. Sanctified With Dynamite
3. We Drink Your Blood
4. Murder At Midnight
5. All We Need Is Blood
6. Dead Boys Don't Cry
7. Son Of A Wolf
8. Night Of The Werewolves
9. Phantom Of The Funeral
10. Die, Die, Crucified
11. Ira Sancti (When the Saints Are Going Wild)
12. In Blood We Trust (Orchestral Version)
13. Sanctified With Dynamite (Orchestral Version)
14. Ira Sancti (When the Saints Are Going Wild) (Orchestral Version)

CD 2:
1. Sanctified With Dynamite (Demo Version)
2. We Drink Your Blood (Demo Version)
3. Murder At Midnight (Demo Version)
4. All We Need Is Blood (Demo Version)
5. Dead Boys Don't Cry (Demo Version)
6. Son Of A Wolf (Demo Version)
7. Night Of The Werewolves (Demo Version)
8. Phantom Of The Funeral (Demo Version)
9. Die, Die, Crucified (Demo Version)
10. Ira Sancti (When The Saints Are Going Wild) (Demo Version)