Carnal Leftovers - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.05.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 1, 2020
Genre Death Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


The legendary NIHILIST compilation "Carnal Leftovers" remastered by Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna, Entombed, Imperial State Electric among others)

Nihilist the Swedish death metal gods later known as Entombed. First time recordings of songs later featured on the classic Left Hand Path & Clandestine albums


1. Sentenced to Death
2. Supposed to Rot
3. Carnal Leftovers
4. Abnormally Deceased
5. Revel in Flesh
6. Face of Evil
7. Severe Burns
8. When Life Has Ceased
9. Morbid Devourment
10. Radiation Sickness (Repulsion cover)
11. Face of Evil
12. But Life Goes On
13. Shreds of Flesh
14. The Truth Beyond