Consuming Impulse - BLUE YELLOW BLACK Splatter Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 02.02.2018
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 2, 2018
Genre Death Metal
Color Splattered
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


Remastered rerelease 2017 of PESTILENCE's 2nd studio album "Consuming Impulse"

True Fucking Old School Death Metal mit Martin Van Drunen (ASPHYX) am Gesang


1. Dehydrated
2. The Process of Suffocation
3. Suspended Animation
4. The Trauma
5. Chronic Infection
6. Out of the Body
7. Echoes of Death
8. Deify Thy Master
9. Proliferous Souls
10. Reduced to Ashes